contact us

For inquiries and to RSVP you can contact us at

If you haven’t done it yet, please subscribe to our googlegroup list (by sending us an email) to get regular updates

The Organizing Committee (in alphabetical order):
Alison Hearn
Élise Thorburn
Enda Brophy
Roberta Buiani

Annat Koren
Ashleigh Ingle
Erika Biddle-Stavrakos
Jason Francis Mcgimsey
Joshua Synenko
Katie Mazer
Ken Kawashima
Kristy Bard
Lenora Hanson
Max Haiven
Ryan Mitchell
Trent Cruz


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s